Locations

Wakefield
Milton's Wakefield
14520 New Falls of Neuse Road
Raleigh, NC 27614
(919) 570-9099 (map)

Six Forks
Milton's Six Forks
8853 Six Fork Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 847-0604 (map)

Purchase your Milton's
Gift Cards Today
Gift Cards

Milton's Staff

We believe in the best customer care - every table, every takeout, every time. Customer service is what we're all about. Our goal is to serve you the freshest food and ensure a pleasant experience EVERY time you visit us. Are you ready for this?? We REALLY do care!

Jeff and Lindy Janik - Owners jeff@miltonspizza.com


Management Team
Wakefield

Mary Anne Janik - Manager Maryanne@miltonspizza.com
Kristal Johnson - Manager Kristal@miltonspizza.com

Six Forks

Leanne Stewart - Manager Leanne@miltonspizza.com
Kevin Lail - Manager kevin@miltonspizza.com


Patty Imperial - General Manager - patty@miltonspizza.com

Edgar Sanchez - Food and Beverage Manager - edgar@miltonspizza.com

Steve Hooker - Director of Marketing - steve@miltonspizza.com

Facebook Facebook Twitter UrbanSpoon  Yelp